產品常見問題

此頁面為我們的品牌提供產品常見問題解答。讓您可隨時隨地查看。

選擇品牌:

如何打理嬰兒床,避免床褥發霉,加強衛生呢?

香港天氣溫暖潮濕,塵蟎及霉菌容易滋生。要保持嬰兒床及床褥清潔衛生,建議要經常用微濕布清潔嬰兒床,避免塵埃積存隙縫間;床褥要每星期吸塵,或用微濕布揩抹,吹乾後才套上床笠,最好能間中放太陽下晾曬,有助殺菌。亦要因應環境因素而作出適當的調整,例如:春天天氣潮濕,而夏天開冷氣之剩餘水氣,都容易讓霉菌在產品上滋生繁殖。應常保持室內空氣流通,適當時候用抽濕機保持室內乾爽,相對濕度最理想在45%以下。

為何BB朝早起床後,床褥面的海綿有少許凹陷?

0/3 baby床褥面層設有海綿及雙面椰棕墊,置中鋪設經過特別處理的高密度彈簧,令床褥能緊貼人體曲線,提供適當承托及舒適慢回彈效果,亦因此會依據體形出現輕微凹陷(1英吋內),此乃屬正常現象,並非彈簧結構有毛病。使用三個月後,床褥需定期調轉,之後每隔四星期首尾調轉,確保床褥物料能平均受壓, 以達至承托最佳效果。

床褥應如何清洗?

使用前,應拆掉一切包裝物料。床褥要每星期吸塵,或用微濕布揩抹,吹乾後才套上床笠,最好能間中放太陽下晾曬,有助殺菌。清潔尿液或嘔吐物時,可用少量白醋加入稀釋肥皂液, 以海棉或布揩抹表面,再以濕布抹清,並自然風乾或以微暖風吹乾。切勿以燙斗加熱弄乾,這樣會破壞床褥布面。

請問0/3 baby嬰兒床的上落閘是否可以拆除?

0/3 baby CLARA 及 SABRINA嬰兒床上落閘是可拆去的,再加上床欄便可以成為童床使用,可用至3、4歲。

Happa伴睡床木板可以清洗嗎?

Happa床的木板(床底板及床墊板)都不建議接觸水去清洗。由於兩塊木板均有包裝層,在尚未完全乾透的情況下,容易出現發霉情況。尤其在香港的潮濕天氣狀況下,容易因處理不當而令木板沒有乾透。因此Happa床的木板應一直保持整潔及乾爽,防止產生霉菌。

我的產品不是在香港代理的零售商購買,可否用購買零件或是否享有保養?

如非香港代理或購買之產品,本公司並不會提供保養的,但如需維修本公司一律徵收港幣500元為檢查費;檢查後如需更換零件該零件則需另行收費,但因不同國家安全標準、規格不同,故本公司並不能保證該零件是否適合該維修產品型號使用。

床架上出現大小不一的圓形木紋(木眼)是否正常?

因木材是天然物料,木紋乃是樹木上的紋理而此紋理已證實是不會影響嬰兒床結構的。

為何我無法單手開啟leclerc嬰兒車?

關於leclerc嬰兒車使用方法,有以下幾個貼士: 1. 在提起手推柄,可先將手推柄向後拉動,再展開嬰兒車。 2. 在展開嬰兒車時,可用力一點,因力度不足會影響嬰兒車展開的順暢度。 3. 在展開嬰兒車時,不必將整架嬰兒車提起,四個車輪應一直保持在地面上。

Product FAQ

This Page Provides Product FAQ For Our Brands. Feel Free To Check Them Out.

Choose a brand

How to avoid microbe and germ on baby cot and mattress?

Microbe and germ loves warm and humid environment, like Hong Kong weather. It is important to keep the baby cot and mattress in a clean and fresh condition. We recommend to always wiping the cot with slightly damp cloth to avoid dust from accumulating onto the surface and gap; use vacuum or slightly damp cloth to wipe the mattress surface, air dry and then put on fitted sheet. It is also good to kill the microbe and germ on mattress under the sun. You shall also pay attention on the ventilation and humidity according to weather changes. During spring time it is humid; while on hot summer, the water vapour remains after turning off the air conditioner are always the time of microbe and germ to multiply the reproduction. It is healthier to keep good ventilation. Use dehumidifier when necessary as the relative humidity is most ideal below 45%.

Why there is a dent on mattress surface after baby has been sleeping on it overnight?

The top layer of 0/3 baby mattress composed of layers of form and double-sided. The core layer composed of high density of spring coils which have been treated with special process. The mattress is designed according to ergonomic nature of human sleeping posture. Slightly dented (within 1 inch) on the sleeping area is the result of pressure and mild re-bounce on the layers to suit the body curve, and thus giving the most comfortable support to baby. Slightly dent is normal and it is not malfunction of the spring coils. After 3 months of first using, we recommend to turn the mattress to opposite direction, and then do it again after every 4 weeks. Your mattress will then be kept in its best support by letting the pressure spreading evenly periodically.

How to clean and care for the mattress?

Remove all packing materials before first using. Normal care the mattress by vacuum clean or wiping the mattress surface with a slightly damp cloth, air dry and then put on fitted sheet. It is also good to kill the microbe and germ on mattress under the sun. To clean urine or vomits, use a few drops of white vinegar into mild soap diluted with water and wipe surface with sponge or cloth, wipe again with clean damp cloth until clean. Natural air dry the mattress or with slightly warm temperature. Do not use iron to dry the surface as it will damage the ticking.

Is the drop side of the 0/3 baby cot can be removed?

Drop side of 0/3 baby CALRA & SABRINA cot can be removed and to be a child bed after adding a bed rail.

Can I wash the wood board of my happa cot?

It is not recommended to wash the wood board of the happa cot. The wood boards are wrapped by covers and it is hard to completely dry up especially under the condition of Hong Kong weather. It is important to keep the baby cot in a clean and completely dry condition to avoid microbe and mould.

If I bought my product in another country can I buy spare parts or get service from Hong Kong?

If the product is not sold by us, we will not provide warranty service; but if requested for repair service, we would charged HKD500 inspection fee plus parts fee after inspected the said product. All countries have different standard they need to meet, therefore our parts will not interchange with other countries.

Is that normal for the wood that have large grain?

The grain is a normal pattern that would appears in the natural wood and it was certified no harm to the structure of the cot.

Why I could not open my leclerc stroller in one hand?

Here are few tips of using the leclerc stroller:

1. When you pull up the handbar, you may pull the handbar backwards first.

2. You may try to pull it harder while unfolding it. Unfolding the stroller in a too gentle way may affect the smoothness of unfolding.

3. Do not lift up the whole stroller while unfolding.